+

Sermons & Class Recordings

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons & Class Recordings (240)

Failure to Launch (Sermon)
1 Samuel 10:1-27 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Chasing Donkeys (Sermon)
1 Samuel 9:1-24 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cheap Imitations (Sermon)
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
More than a King (Sermon)
1 Samuel 7:2-17 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What About The "Pagans" (Sermon)
1 Samuel 6:1-21 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Behind Enemy Lines (Sermon)
1 Samuel 5:1-12 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God in a Box (Sermon)
1 Samuel 4:1-22 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hearing Voices in the Night (Sermon)
1 Samuel 3:1-4:1 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When a Family Self-Destructs
1 Samuel 2:12-36 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Up Your Child (Sermon)
1 Samuel 1:21-2:11 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Download MP3 Audio File

Taught by Pastor Bryan Clark on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser