The Ten Truths

Taught by Rex Clark

September 8, 2019 - December 15, 2019

tentruths1

Taught by Rex Clark

September 8, 2019 - December 15, 2019

Trinity Church Discipleship Classes
The Ten Truths, Class 1
Loading
/
  • The Ten Truths, Class 1

    The Ten Truths, Class 1

    Sep 8, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, September 8, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 2

    The Ten Truths, Class 2

    Sep 15, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, September 15, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 3

    The Ten Truths, Class 3

    Sep 22, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, September 22, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 4

    The Ten Truths, Class 4

    Sep 29, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, October 6, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 5

    The Ten Truths, Class 5

    Oct 9, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, October 6, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 6

    The Ten Truths, Class 6

    Oct 13, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, October 13, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 7

    The Ten Truths, Class 7

    Oct 20, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, October 20, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 8

    The Ten Truths, Class 8

    Oct 27, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, October 27, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 9

    The Ten Truths, Class 9

    Nov 3, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, November 3, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 10

    The Ten Truths, Class 10

    Nov 10, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, November 10, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 11

    The Ten Truths, Class 11

    Nov 18, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, November 17, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 12

    The Ten Truths, Class 12

    Nov 24, 2019 • 0:00:00

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, November 24, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 13

    The Ten Truths, Class 13

    Dec 9, 2019 • 00:47:12

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, December 8, 2019

  • The Ten Truths, Class 14

    The Ten Truths, Class 14

    Dec 15, 2019 • 00:45:40

    Taught by Rex Clark Sunday, December 15, 2019

The Ten Truths, Class 1

The Ten Truths, Class 2

The Ten Truths, Class 3

The Ten Truths, Class 4

The Ten Truths, Class 5

The Ten Truths, Class 6

The Ten Truths, Class 7

The Ten Truths, Class 8

The Ten Truths, Class 9

The Ten Truths, Class 10

The Ten Truths, Class 11